Michael Finnissy at 70: The piano music (6)

Pace, I. (2016). Michael Finnissy at 70: The piano music (6). .

Text - Other
Download (669kB) | Preview


Programme notes for recital at Picture Gallery, Royal Holloway, College, University of London, Egham, Thursday October 27th, 2016.

Item Type: Monograph (Documentation)
Additional Information: Copyright Ian Pace, 2016.
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music
Divisions: School of Arts > Department of Creative Practice & Enterprise - Centre for Music Studies
URI: http://openaccess.city.ac.uk/id/eprint/17517

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item


Downloads per month over past year

View more statistics