The Piano Music

Pace, I. (1998). The Piano Music. In: I. Pace, C. Fox & H. Brougham (Eds.), Uncommon Ground: the music of Michael Finnissy. (pp. 43-134). Farnham: Ashagate.

PDF - Accepted Version
Download (9MB) | Preview

Item Type: Book Section
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Divisions: School of Arts > Department of Creative Practice & Enterprise - Centre for Music Studies

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item


Downloads per month over past year

View more statistics