City Research Online

Michael Finnissy at 70: The piano music (4)

Pace, I. (2016). Michael Finnissy at 70: The piano music (4). .


Programme notes for recital at City, University of London, Thursday July 7th, 2016.

Publication Type: Monograph (Documentation)
Additional Information: Copyright Ian Pace, 2016.
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music
Departments: School of Communication & Creativity > Performing Arts > Music
[thumbnail of Finnissy - The Piano Music (4).pdf]
Text - Other
Download (88kB) | Preview


Add to AnyAdd to TwitterAdd to FacebookAdd to LinkedinAdd to PinterestAdd to Email


Downloads per month over past year

View more statistics

Actions (login required)

Admin Login Admin Login