Und lass Dir…,

Molitor, C. (2014). Und lass Dir…, *

Text - Published Version
Download (16MB) | Preview

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: © Claudia Molitor, 2014. String quartet for the Canadian Bozzini Quartet, commissioned by and performed as part of the Bristol New Music festival.
Divisions: School of Arts > Department of Creative Practice & Enterprise - Centre for Music Studies
URI: http://openaccess.city.ac.uk/id/eprint/18775

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item


Downloads per month over past year

View more statistics